Term 1: 27 January to 1 April Term 2: 20 April to 25 June Term 3: 20 July to 24 September Please do not post any personal information relating to yourself, or employees of St Andrew's CofE (Aided) Primary School as these comments will not be approved. Monday 4 January. 01/06/21 –. Monday 19 April. Tuesday 1st September 2020 – Friday 23rd October 2020. Parents and Caregivers of students at St Andrew’s School, please visit the Parent Lounge for the full School calendar.. 2020 Term Dates. Use this comments section to discuss term dates for St Andrew's CofE (Aided) Primary School. Monday 4 January. Term 1: 29 January to 9 April Term 2: 28 April to 26 June Term 3: 21 July to 25 September Term 4: 13 October to 9 December 2021 Term Dates. Monday 16 November. Term 1: 27 January to 1 April Term 2: 20 April to 25 June Term 3: 20 July to 24 September Headteacher: Karen Walker | St Andrew's Primary School, 16, Church Road,Laverstock, Salisbury, SP1 1QX Monday 2nd November 2020 – Friday 18th December 2020. Spring Term 2021. Please make a note of these dates in your diary. 13/06/21. Early May Bank Holiday. Christmas Term 2020 . TERM 1 . The Governors and I are very grateful to parents for their cooperation in this respect. Please note that Thursday 1 April 2021is now a TD Day and school will be closed to pupils. Term Dates The school terms and holiday dates are based on the dates agreed by Herts County Council. Wednesday 16 December. Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February. Applying for a school place 2021. Please click on the tabs to see key dates for this school year. Monday 3 May (School closed) Half term. INSET Day. Start: Thursday 3 September 2020 Finish: Friday 23 October 2020 TERM 2 . 4th November 2020. 3rd September 2020. Parents and Caregivers of students at St Andrew’s School, please visit the Parent Lounge for the full School calendar.. 2020 Term Dates. Term starts for students. Summer Term 2021. Autumn – Term 1. Term ends. Tuesday 20th April - Saturday 10th July (Half Term 31st May - 4th June) 2020 to 2021 Downloadable format. INSET DAYS Tuesday 1 and Wednesday 2 September 2020. Term starts for students. Spring – Term 3. I would also like to remind parents to not take their children on holiday during term time. 8th February 2021. Term Dates : 2020-2021 . NO SCHOOL FOR CHILDREN ON INSET DAYS. Last Day of Term 2 – wear what you like – Sparkle Day. ... St Andrew's CE Primary School Tulketh Road Ashton Preston PR2 1EQ Headteacher: Mr S Martland Tel: 01772 726729 Christmas Party and Lunch (in classrooms) Thursday 17 December. All comments are moderated so may not appear immediately. Thursday 1 April. Term Dates 2020 to 2021. Thursday 3rd September - Friday 11th December (Half Term 22nd - 30th October) Easter Term 2021 . The Governing Body will provide a copy of the information published on this website upon request without charge, including braille, audio and translations. Wednesday 6th January - Friday 26th March (Half Term 15th - 19th February) Summer Term 2021 . Monday 22 February. Teacher training (school shut to pupils): 2nd September 2020. We know that God loves us; we show it by being loving, honest and respectful. Please check back soon. School Term & Holiday Dates 2020/21. To download a list of school holiday dates and INSET days as a pdf file, click on the link below: Term Dates : 2021-2022. Half term. Friday 18 December. Odd Socks Day (for Antibullying week) Friday 11 December. Friday 28 May 2021 is no longer a TD Day and school will be open as normal. Term 1: 29 January to 9 April Term 2: 28 April to 26 June Term 3: 21 July to 25 September Term 4: 13 October to 9 December 2021 Term Dates. 2020-21 Term Dates UPDATED NOVEMBER 2020. NO SCHOOL FOR CHILDREN ON INSET DAY 2021-22 not including TD Days. Term ends. Log in, FOSA Online Baking Class 8pm – please pay online by 30/11/20 to join, Zoom Christmas Disco – PLEASE NOTE CHANGE OF DATE, Christmas Party and Lunch (in classrooms), Last Day of Term 2 – wear what you like – Sparkle Day, Last Day of Term 4 – PLEASE NOTE CHANGE OF DATE, Last Day of Term 5 – PLEASE NOTE CHANGE OF DATE. St Andrew's Church of England Voluntary Aided Primary School, Laverstock 16 Church Road For pupil safety, please do not park on the lane adjacent to school and please do not use the staff car park for parking or turning your car. Christmas Jumper Day. Welcome to the website of St Andrew's CE First School. Teacher training (school shut to pupils): 2nd September 2020 3rd September 2020 4th November 2020 8th February 2021 We know that God loves us; we show it by being loving, honest and respectful. ***Our Collective Worship Theme for the week commencing Monday 23 November is Perseverance *** Friday 27 November – Year 2 Pyjama Day *** Monday 30 November – St Andrew’s Day *** FOSA Online Baking Classes on Thursdays 8pm starting on 3/12/20 – please pay on SIMS Pay by 30/11/20 if you would like to join *** New date for the school Zoom Disco – Friday 11 December *** Change of TD …
2020 st andrews school laverstock term dates